Kontakt oss

Adresse

Norsk Folkehjelp Produkt & Undervisning
Selma Ellefsens vei 9
0581 Oslo

Telefon

23 35 35 90

Sosiale medier

FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube

Ansatte

Ronny Vestbø, daglig leder, 907 46 192/ronnyv@folkehjelp.no
Trine Ruud, salg- og markedsdirektør, 484 18 000/triner@folkehjelp.no
Mari Bergan Mørkved, akuttsykepleier/kurskoordinator, 466 20 325/marim@folkehjelp.no
Ellen Stakkeng, kundesupport, 480 41 028/ellens@folkehjelp.no
Trine Aaslund, kundekonsulent - lag og medlemmer, 928 29 999/trinea@folkehjelp.no
Irene Reppesgård, backoffice, 480 18 552/irener@folkehjelp.no
Bjørg Andersen, regnskapssjef, 958 95 790/bjorga@folkehjelp.no
Guttorm Skovly, hovedinstruktør, 958 17 818/guttorms@folkehjelp.no
Hamid El Hatri, lagersjef, 932 60 038/lager@folkehjelp.no
Ørjan Kvalheim, lagermedarbeider, 926 15 927/lager@folkehjelp.no

Send oss en henvendelse

Navn

Email

Melding